Sky Scrapers

Sky Scrapers
The Jewish Holocaust Memorial in Boston.

~ by Frank on July 16, 2010.

4 Responses to “Sky Scrapers”

  1. Breathtaking. So crisp.

  2. Thanks.

  3. Yes, it is a very beautiful monument; quite humbling to visit and tastefully designed. I think you’ve done an excellent job with the photograph. Would you mind if I posted it on my blog and credited it to you?

  4. In honor of Yom Kippur, I posted this photo on my blog today. I’ve linked back to this posting and mentioned your blog by name as credit for the source.

Leave a Reply

 
