Damn!!!

I wish I was your lover!

A great proclamation for any conversation.

Try it on random people at parties, the office, or the grocery store.

PS… I also found this.

~ by Frank on February 14, 2008.

2 Responses to “Damn!!!”

  1. Oh no Frank…. say it isn’t so… you’re not voting for Hillary are you? I promise you, a hundred years from now, women will review the video of her tearing up in the coffee shop and they will HATE her. We will all hate her and how she dragged whatever remained of the feminism carcass into the gutter along with her. Fake tears? Puh lease!

  2. Rachel: You’ve ventured out of Facebook! No, I’m not for Hillary. I found that second clip to be a pretty horrible tranformation of an already odd song. What made it worse is that it’s the original artistic that bastardized it. That my be strong language for me, but I don’t want anyone to get the impression I like these two songs.

    It’s possibly because I’m in the Obama camp, but it does seem to me that many of Hillary’s moves are calculated. Then again if she sat there and did nothing, it wouldn’t stop Obama’s momentum. To her credit, she hasn’t changed her message in order to get ahead.

Leave a Reply

 
