Lady in Waiting

Lady in Waiting
Milwaukee Art Museum addition by Santiago Calatrava (my idol). We finally got up to Milwaukee to see it after four years of trying. A very picturesque building and I’ll likely be posting more pictures in the future.

~ by Frank on October 1, 2007.

5 Responses to “Lady in Waiting”

  1. Wow, that *is* something…

  2. Gorgeous.

  3. Stunning. Right out of a sci-fi flick.

  4. Thanks everyone. I think this is possibly the best photo I’ve taken. After I took it I ran over to show my father like a kid who won a prize at a carnival.

  5. Frank, can you send me this picture so that I can post it as an “Image de la semaine” for next week on Kollectif? Thx!

Leave a Reply

 
