Mies van der Rohe

This is just too funny. Though maybe primarily for architects.

Seen on the Flickr photostream of Lee Bey (The ChicagoEye).

~ by Frank on June 13, 2007.

3 Responses to “Mies van der Rohe”

  1. Funny in an uncomfortable and angular sort of way…But I guess people in glass houses shouldn’t…Ah, never mind.

  2. Very cool video, that made my day!
    Seeing the IIT campus feature so prominently brought back memories. I also spotted the old Sun Times building in front of the IBM tower — that one won’t be missed…

  3. After posting this on my flickr site, I ended up interviewing the guy who made it. Check out my blog, if you like:
    http://leebey.com/blog-mt1/mt-tb.fcgi/26

Leave a Reply

 
