Where I’ve Been

In lieu of content:


create your personalized map of europe

statemap1.jpg
create your own personalized map of the USA

I did not create the world or Canada maps because the places I’ve visited are pretty pitiful.

~ by Frank on April 23, 2007.

3 Responses to “Where I’ve Been”

  1. That’s pretty impressive, especially for a Yank. I’m from Europe and I have been in almost all European countries you’ve been except Greece, Monaco and Ireland. But I’ve been in Luxemburg, Liechtenstein, Portugal and Bulgaria.

    But I’ve only visited three Canadian provinces and 8 states.

  2. Mare, much of the states was covered during semi-yearly road trips we would take when I was a kid. And Eurorail passes and plenty of free time allowed me to visit much of Europe. Living in hostels and eating candy bars and Coke meant that my expenses were low. It would cost a lot more to do all that nowadays.

  3. […] Frank has done recently, here are the places I’ve been to so […]

Leave a Reply

 
