Zodiac

Zodiac
The center of the Tiffany Dome of the Grand Army of the Republic Rotunda at the Chicago Cultural Center.

~ by Frank on February 20, 2007.

4 Responses to “Zodiac”

  1. Hmm… hey what’s your sign, Frank?

    *winks lasciviously*

  2. 7 o’clock. Same as her. And from my knowledge of the sign, I seem to follow it quite well.

    How’s about you? I think I remember, but I’m not sure.

  3. Aries 😀

    Gorgeous pic by the way…big fan of stained glass.

  4. I know of only one Aries. My only sibling.

    If you like stained glass, check out these shots by April. She’s a big fan also.

Leave a Reply

 
