Da Purdy Picture


Sorry, but this is a link to test a few things.

First my friend John (whose website you can reach if you click his name) suggested I post some pictures.

Second, here is a picture.

This is an photo of the Montreal skyline at sunset last summer. John suggested adding photos to illustrate my points, which I will try to do if I have an appropriate photo. Meanwhile, I may post cool shots from time to time.

~ by Frank on July 5, 2005.

3 Responses to “Da Purdy Picture”

  1. Picture didn’t work. I’ll try again later.

  2. That’s quite a sky!

  3. So beautiful!
    tear… sniff <-- homesick.

Leave a Reply

 
